Ati Sharma research group

Ati Sharma

Dr Sharma's group's research lies at the confluence of control theory and fluid mechanics. His group is part of the Aerodynamics and Flight Mechanics group at the University of Southampton.

Current PhD students

Arslan Ahmed Mohammed

Geoffroy Claisse

Juraj Mihalik


Dr Sabarish Vadarevu (2017)

Dr Javier Otero-Perez (2017)

Dr Peter Heins (2015)